What hurts the most ..

Posted: 1 Iunie 2012 in Trup, suflet si spirit
Etichete:

I hate that there is someone new

Comin’ in and takin’ my place

Doin’ the things that we used to do

And makin’ love to you

And oh, what am I supposed to do

It’s killin’ me ‘cause I want you

And you should have known my love was true

I know that I’m the one to blame for losing you, oh,

I really, really wish that I could be happy for you

There’s just one thing I need you to do

Don’t you touch he like you used to touch me

Don’t you love he like you really need me

Don’t you love he like you used to love me.

Comentarii
  1. Don’t blame yourself for loosing anyone…We don’t loose someone because we’ve done something, it’s their choice to leave. They only found a reason to do it. Someone who really loves us does not leave….for no reason. They always find a way to come back again and again! I believe it!!!

Lasă un răspuns

